Twitter Twitter
Careers | Donate | Tindley Schools | Contact

Tindley Collegiate Teacher Directory

6th Grade

Rebecca Berry
Email:  rberry@tindley.org
Extension:  2809

Michael Borden
Email:  borden@tindley.org
Extension:  2810

Nicole Durham
Email:  riesz@tindley.org
Extension:  2881

Gloria Gaddie
Email:  gaddie@tindley.org
Extension: 2807

Zoey Whitmeyer
Email: 
 whitmeyer@tindley.org
Extension: 2808

7th Grade

Humanities

Joel Karl
Email:  karl@tindley.org
Extension:  2817

Kaleah Wolf
Email:  kwolf@tindley.org
Extension: 2819

Pre Algebra

Kabrina Merriweather
Email: kmerriweather@tindley.org
Extension:  2818

Math Problem Solving

Mark Manganaro
Email: manganaro@tindley.org
Extension:  2828

Science

Kayla Marshall
Email:  kmmarshall@tindley.org
Extension: 2823

8th Grade

Humanities

Kathryn Council
Email:  council@tindley.org
Extension: 2824

Algebra

Gina Thompson
Email: thompson@tindley.org
Extension:  2812

Physics

Rayman Bazilio
Email:
 bazilio@tindley.org
Extension:  2816

Problem Solving

Courtney Miller
Email:
 miller@tindley.org
Extension:  2811

Exceptional Learning

Michael Oden
Email:  oden@tindley.org
Extension:  2814

Robin Wilson
Email:  rwilson@tindley.org
Extension:  2814

Title I Reading

Kelley Hudson
Email:  khudson@tindley.org
Extension:  2829

Band

Alex Warfield
Email:  warfield@tindley.org

Choir

Quincy Barney
Email: barney@tindley.org

Physical Education

Matt Roberts
Email:  mroberts@tindley.org

Nurse

Erica Mimms
Email:  tcanurse@tindley.org
Extension:  2815